Tuesday 8 September 2015

Pure Bliss Vocals - Volume 6

Pure Bliss Vocals is dedicated to bringing you the listeners the best in Vocal Trance and all things EDM. Once again we’re back with our latest Vocal Trance compilation, Pure Bliss Vocals - Volume 6.

Volume 6 includes a magnificent set of vocals from Ana Criado, Cate Kanell, Susana, Kate Louise Smith, Ellie Lawson, Kerry Leva, Shelley Harland, Kyler England, Sarah Russell, Cathy Burton and many more

On production duties we have the amazing talents of Yuri Kane, Aurosonic, Dennis Sheperd, Andain, Estiva, Ad Brown, Talla 2XLC, Kaimo K, First State, Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and many more. 

Release Date: 24th February 2014.



Sneijder & Cate Kanell - Letting Me Go (Radio Edit)
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix Edit)
Dennis Sheperd, Cold Blue & Ana Criado - Every Word (Uplifting Radio Edit)
Kaimo K & Ellie Lawson - Never Dared To Start Again (Radio Edit)
Space RockerZ & Cathy Burton - Lead You Back (Radio Edit)
Susana & Hazem Beltagui - Silent For So Long (Radio Edit)
Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary - Obsession (Radio Edit)
Karanda & Alana Aldea - It’s Now (Radio Edit)
Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix Edit)
IRA & Sarah Russell - Constant Invasions (Mike Squillo Radio Edit)
Talla 2XLC & Sarah Russell - Build These Walls (Radio Edit)
Ad Brown & Steve Kaetzel feat. Arielle Maren - Like The Sunrise (Radio Edit)
Tom Colontonio feat. Amber Noel - See The Light (Radio Edit)
A.R.D.I. & Hanna Finsen - Move On (Radio Edit)
Shelly Harland - New Things (Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush Radio Edit)
Kerry Leva - Proud (Oliver Smith Remix Edit)
Estiva & Justin Oh feat. Abby Rae - Reach For The Sky (Radio Edit)
Invalyd feat. Polina - Never Coming Down (Rafael Frost Radio Edit)
Feel, Vadim Spark & Chris Jones - So Lonely (Radio Edit)
First State feat. Relyk - Take The Fall (Radio Edit)
Mehrad feat. Kelly Siew - Lonely (Sebastian Weikum Radio Edit)
Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith - Open Your Eyes (Progressive Radio Edit)
Somna, Yang & Kimberly Hale - Deeper (Radio Edit)
Erick Strong, MalYar & Gemma Pavlovic - Anything (IRA Radio Edit)
Elles de Graaf - Show You My World (Ferry Corsten 2014 Remastering Edit)

Video Previews Playlist:



Pure Bliss Vocals. Powered by Blogger.