Friday 11 September 2015

Pure Bliss Vocals - Winter Edition 2015

When it comes to Vocal Trance, Pure Bliss Vocals has become a symbol and the authority to the best in quality Vocal performances within Electronic Dance Music. Now in partnership with Raz Nitzan Music/Amsterdam Trance Records we present to you another compilation album. 

Pure Bliss Vocals - Winter 2015 presents the best vocals on offer this winter. Kicking off the album is the brand new uplifting vocal from Allen & Envy & Jo Cartwright ‘Without It’. Another fresh track is ‘Love Sublime’ from Stoneface & Terminal with Katty Heath. Alongside these beauties we have music from the likes of JES, Ana Criado, Susana, Tenishia, Sue McLaren, Ronski Speed, Audrey Gallagher, Kyau & Albert, Hazem Beltagui,  and many more. 



1 Allen & Envy & Jo Cartwright - Without It (Radio Edit)
2 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Incomplete (Allen & Envy Edit)
3 Jes - High Glow (Ciaran McAuley Radio Edit)
4 Kaimo K & Cold Rush & Katty Heath - Here I Am (Radio Edit)
5 Tenishia & Susana - Never Let You Down (Cold Rush Edit)
6 Radion6 & Neev Kennedy - Nothing Here But Goodbye (Radio Edit)
7 Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley - Bring You Home (Radio Edit)
8 Ramon Vincent & Denise Rivera - Life Happens (Radio Edit)
9 Ost & Meyer with Ronski Speed and Cate Kanell - Fortress (Radio Edit)
10 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before the Storm (Radio Edit)
11 Hazem Beltagui & Sue Mclaren - Learn To Forgive (Radio Edit)
12 Las Salinas & Cynthia Hall - Morning Light (Radio Edit)
13 Kyau & Albert feat. Maria Nayler - The Calming Rain (Radio Edit)
14 Stoneface & Terminal and Katty Heath - Love Sublime (Radio Edit)
15 Solis & Sean Truby and Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep (Standerwick Edit)
16 ReOrder & Sue McLaren - Hands Of Time (Radio Edit)
17 Menno de Jong feat. Aneym - Your Heaven (Radio Edit)
18 Dennis Sender & Loz Bridge - All I Ever Wanted (Uplifting Edit)
19 Mike Shiver & Shannon Hurley - A Little Rain (Radio Edit)
20 IRA & Ana Criado - Help Me Find (Radio Edit)

Video Previews Playlist:



Jaime said...


Pure Bliss Vocals. Powered by Blogger.